« Home

Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Tickets are $35, $45, $55 & $65 | $5 increase day of show

Password pre-sale begins Wednesday, August 15 at 10:00 AM MDT and concludes Thursday August 16 at 11:59 PM MDT.

Pre-sale password: MERLE

On Sale: Friday, August 17 at 10:00 AM MDT

Tickets are available by calling 800-745-3000, at the Morrison Center Box Office or online at Ticketmaster: https://bit.ly/2Md4CzB

All Ages | Reserved
Doors at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM

For more information about the artist, please visit
http://kriskristofferson.com/

Cost: $35, $45, $55 & $65
Tickets: http://www.awin1.com/cread.php?awinmid=7219&awinaffid=137486&clickref=&p=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.stubhub.com%2Fkris-kristofferson-tickets-kris-kristofferson-boise-morrison-center-1-15-2019%2Fevent%2F103783888%2F

Improve this event listing

Venue

2201 Cesar Chavez Lane
Boise, ID 83706

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Sunday, Dec 2, 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 23, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 17, 8:30 PM
More Events at Morrison Center
Friday, Jan 25, 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 21, 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 8, 7:30 PM
More Events on January 15, 2019
Tuesday, Jan 15, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 15, 10:00 AM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Boise Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send